Industry Involvement

By participating in the leadership of various associations, we contribute to excellence in the industry.  Our long history of involvement includes:

Jim Peterson

2006-2007    WTBA President   (Past President, 1980 to 1981)

2003              TRIP Chairman

2000-2001    ARTBA Chairman of Contractor’s Division

1999 “Outstanding Contribution to the Construction Industry.” Nello L.Teer Jr. Award (Awarded by the Contractors Division of the American Road and Transportation Builders Association for outstanding contributions to the Transportation Construction Industry)

Tim Peterson

2000-2001    WTBA President

2000-2001    WEMA President

Jeff Peterson

2022-2023     WTBA President

2017-2023     WTBA Board Member

2011-2013    WEMA Board of Directors

1993-1995    Chairman of WTBA of Tommorrow

Jack Peterson

1988-1989    WTBA President

Additional Associations

Foxconn Supplier Directory
Wisconsin Underground Contractors Association-WUCA
Aggregate Producers of Wisconsin
Transportation Development Association-TDA
Wisconsin Earth Movers Association-WEMA
Wisconsin Asphalt Pavement Association-WAPA
Wisconsin Transportation Builders Association-WTBA
American Road Transportation Builders Association-ARTBA
The Road Information Program-TRIP


Left to Right: Jim Peterson, Jeff Peterson, Tim Peterson, Scott Peterson, Jack Peterson